European STAMP Steering Board

The organizers of the ESW have decided to create a European Steering Board for activities around the STAMP approach. Further information will be provided here soon.

The ESSB board is currently composed of below members

Name Host Email Affiliation
Svana Helen Björnsdóttir ESW2017 Stiki
Martin Rejzek ESW2016 Zurich University of Applied Sciences ZHAW
Robert Jan de Boer OR Nektarios Karanikas ESW2015 OR Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences AUAS
Stefan Wagner
(ESSB Chairperson)
ESW2014 University of Stuttgart
René Hosse ESW2013 Technische Universität Braunschweig


This Charter describes the roles, responsibilities, processes and protocols related to the forming and functioning of the ESSB in order to ensure consistency and transparency of the respective decisions and activities